Home Forums Law School LSAT The LSAT will be offered six times starting in mid 2018

This topic contains 2 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  Gabriel Dantas 1 year ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #52242

    Hello everyone!

    The LSAC announced that it will offer the LSAT six times a year starting in mid 2018. The test dates will be Monday June 11, 2018; Saturday, September 8, 2018 (Wednesday, September 5, 2018 for Saturday Sabbath Observers); Saturday, November 17, 2018 (Monday, November 19, 2018 for Saturday Sabbath Observers); Saturday, January 26, 2019 (Monday, January 28, 2019 for Saturday Sabbath Observers); Saturday, March 30, 2019 (Monday, April 1, 2019 for Saturday Sabbath Observers); and Monday, June 3, 2019.

    We’re quite confident this is a direct response to the new competitive challenge being presented by the GRE and we’re hopeful the LSAT will be fully digitized and offered with roughly the same frequency as the GRE and GMAT within another year or two.

    Best of luck with your applications!

    Sincerely,

    David Petersam
    President
    AdmissionsConsultants, Inc.
    DPetersam@admissionsconsultants.com

    AdmissionsConsultants
    1.800.809.0800

    Keep up with us on:

    admissionsconsultants.com facebook page

    admissionsconsultants.com twitter page

    admissionsconsultants.com youtube channel

    admissionsconsultants.com pinterest

    admissionsconsultants.com google +

    admissionsconsultants.com newsletter

    #52266

    miachevygal
    Participant

    I’m still not applying to law school.

    #52284

    Gabriel Dantas
    Participant

    Middle of the summer when school is out would be really nice.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

shares